Skip to main content

District Office Staff

District Office Staff

 

 

Curtis Wilson, Superintendent

cmwilson@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 

Joni Campos, Executive Secretary/Personnel

jcampos@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 415

Marti Zizek, Chief Business Official

mzizek@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 433

Tina Kayne, Business Technician

tkayne@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 436

Cindy Whited, Account Technician

cwhited@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 412

Gayle Rubis, Receptionist/Duplication Clerk

grubis@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 437

Bobbi Lujan, Nutrition Services Supervisor

blujan@mlusd.net

(530) 622-4814

Evan Eropkin, School Psychologist

eeropkin@mlusd.net  

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 327

Laura Estes, School Counselor

lestes@mlusd.net

530) 622-4668 Ext.301

School Nurse

 

530-626-0765 (IC)         

530-622-4680 (HG)