Skip to main content

District Office Staff

District Office Staff

 

Marcy Guthrie Ed.D., Superintendent

mguthrie@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 

Joni Campos, Executive Secretary/Personnel

jcampos@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 415

Lisa Donaldson, Chief Business Official

ldonaldson@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 433

Tina Kayne, Business Technician

tkayne@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 436

Cindy Whited, Account Technician

cwhited@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 412

Gayle Rubis, Receptionist/Duplication Clerk

grubis@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 437

Bobbi Lujan, Nutrition Services Supervisor

blujan@mlusd.net

(530) 622-4814

Sadie Hedegard, Director Of Student Support Services

shedegard@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 439

Davita Edmundson, School Psychologist

dedmundson@mlusd.net

(530) 622-6464 Ext. 327

Laura Estes, School Counselor

lestes@mlusd.net

530) 622-4668 Ext.301

Kristin Eggert, District Nurse 

 

keggert@mlusd.net 

 

(530) 622-4668  (HG)

(530) 626-0765  (IC)